Welcome to the Marple Newtown Amateur Radio Club

Club Officers

Click "Submit" only once

Click "Submit" only once

President: Jim Goldman, W3JG

Vice President: Dick Klein, W3WXC

Secretary: Erin Farmer, KM4WSK

Treasurer: Michael Lebrun, N3OMR

Send a message to any individual by clicking on the associated link


KB3SUS Mike Thomas

N3FXR Walt Faust.


NA3K Bill Field

N3FXR Walt Faust

KC3IAN Harold Dalton


K3UCR Mitchell Orrin